top of page
Search
  • jacreromceni

Fault Milestone One - THE ART OF Fault Milestone One Download Mega

Updated: Mar 11, 2020





















































About This Content This 76-page PDF contains art, concepts, and a special manga for fault - milestone one! 7aa9394dea Title: fault milestone one - THE ART OF fault milestone oneGenre: IndieDeveloper:ALICE IN DISSONANCEPublisher:Sekai ProjectRelease Date: 2 Feb, 2016 Fault Milestone One - THE ART OF Fault Milestone One Download Mega give me more art book comic things. Loved the art in the vn, love it in here. I'm happy we were able to get a copy of it in English. I do wish that some of the little colored comics they gave us were in English though. Just leaving this here to show my support to the team at ALICE IN DISSONANCE. Looking forward to the next vn. :D. Super cute, and great background info. Worth the buy.. Achievement unlocked:This is not that kind of artbook.Looking through and reading the author's notes on character designs felt like a really nice behind-the-scenes tour, and the short backstory manga at the end was nice.I received this as part of the Fault bundle, and it's a very nice addition to said bundle.. Loved the art in the vn, love it in here. I'm happy we were able to get a copy of it in English. I do wish that some of the little colored comics they gave us were in English though. Just leaving this here to show my support to the team at ALICE IN DISSONANCE. Looking forward to the next vn. :D. If you like fault and the art of Hare Konatsu, then I'd recommend this. Fault fan? GET THIS THING! I hope a few of the untranslated stuffs get translated, too!!! I am SUPER curious what they say. The fault lore is super interesting from what I've seen so far.The highlight of this whole thing is probably... A FAULT MANGA!!! It's really good, too. Lot of focus on the characters, especially Selphine. Dunno how much I should spoil about it, so I'll stop here.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Starcraft Gundam Century Full Version Download 178

Starcraft Gundam Century Full Version Download 178 >>> http://geags.com/17j7wd f5574a87f2 FULL Starcraft Gundam Century Full Version Download Free. Updated 2 years ago. About · 0 Discussions · 0 Cha

Avid Pro Tools 10 Loader Crack Mac

Avid Pro Tools 10 Loader Crack Mac > http://geags.com/17j7ws f5574a87f2 Pro Tools 10 software is the latest version of Avids flagship music creation and ... Avid Pro Tools HD 10.3.9 Mac OSX Incl Pat

FULL AIO Arabic Windows 8 Bulid 8400 (64-bit 32-bit )

FULL AIO Arabic Windows 8 Bulid 8400 (64-bit 32-bit ) >> http://geags.com/17j7x6 f5574a87f2 Windows 10 Insider Builds ... Windows 8.1 ISO download 32-Bit is mostly needed for older hardware which is

bottom of page